Drake Brockman Named in 17's State Squad
Date of Event : Sat May 20, 2017 8:38AM

The club congratulates Tom Drake Brockman on being named in the U17's Developement Squad. We trust he will be there at the end and fo himself and the club proud.

The squad is:

Lane Berry (Bayswater-Morley), Deon Billington (Wanneroo), Damien Burrage (Rockingham-Mandurah), Ryleigh Cameron (Bayswater-Morley), Ethan Carrington (Perth), Jordan Clark (Rockingham-Mandurah/Great Southern), Lachlan Dique (Bayswater-Morley), Callum Douglas (Wanneroo), Tom Drake-Brockman (South Perth), Caiden Eaton (Wanneroo), Taj Ferguson (Scarborough/Great Southern), Brodee Foster (Gosnells), Jayden Goodwin (South West), Lachlan Hardy (Scarborough), Michael Herbst (Wanneroo), Alex Ludik (Joondalup), Brendan McPhee (Scarborough), Jesse Messere (Perth), Ewan Neilson (Melville), James Pike (Claremont-Nedlands), Kiran Prashanth (Subiaco Floreat), Connor Smith (Perth/South West)

Last updated: Saturday May 20, 2017 10:46AM
Author: Mark Korol